WELCOME TO EKTSHEF DEERTI!

Say Yes to New Adventures!

OUR MISSION

OUR VISION

To become one of the well-known nationwide establishment in the field of exploration, challenge and adventure in respective to national heritage & cultural framework with the latest and most advance standards of safety by 2020.

EDretina

Experience of a Life Time

Come join us and experience Qatar from a whole new perspective!

BARI ACTIVITIES

Land Activities Discovering the Unseen Landscapes of Qatar​

BA7RI ACTIVITIES

Sea Activities Discovering the Unseen Marine World of Qatar​

Adventurist Review

"Exceeded our expectations, we had so much fun , knowing new things, doing activities during all this something happened like magic I don’t know what to say but seeing myself able to do things that I believe I can’t it was something to me as this trip made me discover myself again changed me in away."

F. AL-MOHANNADI

JOWAHER AL–MUTAWA

Founder & CEO

The idea started on 2002 as amateurs when my dear fellow friends and I agreed to spend our spare time with some positive activities. We started analyzing what does a positive activity means, we’ve set a list of values for an activity to be considered as positive activity and we’ve came out with this definition. “An activity is set to be positive if it had 3 major domains, it should be (1) a physical challenge (2) a mental challenge (3) it should contain an educational outcome”.

We’ve started to think about exploring the wildlife, sea life in Qatar but until now such an activity was monopolist to men only, and we’ve wondered why! Is it due to a physiological or rather a social!? This question led us wondering why we don’t accept this as a challenge and forest to seek on an answer; all of our earlier sets of values should be met in this challenge within the framework of our religion, our values of our noble social customs.

Exploring our magnificent vast deserts or diving our sea is truly a (1) physical challenge. The identification of the epoch, the time, the manner and mechanism is truly a (2) mental challenge. In addition, understanding the true nature and the creation of Mighty God “Allah” in addition to the had time where our ancestors suffered during the old days is without a doubt an (3) educational experience.

I am so eager and proud to announce our specially tailored program. To allow the opportunity for all of you to explore this experience in our beloved country with a well experienced and trained team. Our aim is to let you experience what we knew already that there are no boundaries nor limits for what you darling are able to do. Stay tuned, join our program and we wish you an extraordinary fun!

bio-sig

FOLLOW US

SNAPCHAT USERNAME: EKTSHEFDEERTI

مرحبا بك في اكتشف ديرتي!

قل نعم للمغامرات الجديدة!

مهمتنا

رؤيتنا

أن نصبح أحد المؤسسات الوطنية الرائدة في مجال الاكتشاف والتحدي والمغامرة ضمن إطار ثقافي تراثي وطني بأحدث المعايير المساعدة والآمنة بحلول 2020.
EDretina

خبرة تدوم معك مدى الحياة!

هيا انضم لنا و اكتشف قطر من منظور جديد تمامًا!

أنشطة برية

الأنشطة البرية تكشف النقاب عن المناظر الطبيعية غير المرئية في قطر

أنشطة بحرية

الأنشطة البحرية تكشف النقاب عن عالم البحار غير المرئي في قطر

رأي مغامرة في رحلاتنا

Exceeded our expectations, we had so much fun , knowing new things, doing activities during all this something happened like magic I don’t know what to say but seeing myself able to do things that I believe I can’t it was something to me as this trip made me discover myself again changed me in away

- فاطمة المهندي.

جواهر المطوع

المؤسس و الرئيس التنفيذي

بدأت الفكرة في سنة 2002 عندما قررنا أنا وصديقاتي بقضاء وقت فراغنا في بعض الأنشطة الإيجابية. لقد بدأنا في تحليل معنى النشاط الإيجابي، ووضعنا قائمة من القيم يتم بها اعتبار النشاط إيجابيًا، وقد خَلُصنا إلى هذا التعريف: “يعتبر النشاط إيجابيًا إذا كان به 3 نطاقات رئيسية فهو يجب أن يكون (1) تحديًا بدنيًا (2) تحديًا ذهنيًا (3) يجب أن يحتوي على ناتج تعليمي تربوي” ومنها أحببت الفكرة وأحببت ان يشاركني فيها الجميع وان أقوم بالاستعانة بخبراتي وتوفير هذه التجربة للجميع دون عناء.

لقد بدأنا في التفكير بشأن استكشاف الحياة البرية والبحرية في قطر , ولكن حتى الآن كان هذا النشاط حكرًا على الرجال فقط مما دعانا للتساؤل عن سبب ذلك، إن ذلك ناتج عن التقيد الفيسيولوجي او الاجتماعي. هذا التساؤل قادنا للتحدي وخوض غمار هذه التجربة ولكن ضمن إطار ديننا الحنيف وقيمنا وعادتنا النبيلة والاصيلة

إن استكشاف صحرائنا الرائعة الواسعة أو الغوص في البحار هو بالفعل (1) تحدي بدني، وتحديد الوجهة والزمن والكيفية والآلية لهو (2) تحدي ذهني، وفهم الطبيعة وبديع خلق الله سبحانه وتعالى بالإضافة الى ما عانوه الأجداد لهو بلا شك (3) خبرة تعليمية وتربوية.

إننا في غاية الفخر أن نعلن عن برنامجنا المُعَد خصيصًا لإتاحة الفرصة لك في بلدنا الحبيبة لخوض واستكشاف نخبة من برامجنا مع فريق مدرب وذو خبرة. إن هدفنا هو أن تعيشي معنا هذه التجربة الفريدة التي عشناها واستفدنا منها وان تعرفي انه لا توجد حدود أو قيود لما يمكنك القيام به، ابقي على استعداد، وانضمي لبرنامجنا، ونتمنى لك متعة استثنائية.

bio-sig

تابعنا

EKTSHEFDEERTI